Trafford Cup Qualifier

On June 3, 27 ladies tried out for the Trafford Cup Team which will represent the Mississippi in Smiths Falls on Thursday, June 21.

The following ladies qualified:

Trish Wilson	10
Colleen Seabrook	3
Marion Linka	3
Simone Foley	2
Donna Specht	2
Faye Doane	2
Jane France	1
Judy Hunter	1
Deb Wallingford	1
Suzanne Maheral	-1
Nedda Munro	-1
Sandra Blaikie	-1

Cathy Draper -alternate -2

Sue Kolar also qualified at even but is unable to compete.