On June 19, 2019 Brenda Hart, Sylvia Giles, Deb Wallingford, Gay Wilson, Wanda McKinnon, Donna Specht, Sandy Iwaniw, Sandy Geren, Sue Trounce, Cathy Draper, Jan Bryan and Josee Biggs competed for the Trafford Cup at our home course. The Mississippi Team placed first, Smiths Falls was second and

Perth came third. In this event, the individual competes against Par for the course. In addition to winning the trophy, the following individual awards were also made to Mississippi team members:

Brenda Hart - 2<sup>nd</sup> Low Gross; Gay Wilson - 2<sup>nd</sup> Low Net and Sue Trounce - 3<sup>rd</sup> Low Net.