Click here to view the 2024 Calendar of Events updated as of March 21

 

 

< >
April     2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15
Today
16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's
May 2024
 
Sunshine Boys Opening Wed. May. 8
 
Men's Night Opening Thu. May. 9
 
Women's Opening  Xover & Brunch Sat. May. 11
12:30pm
 
Ladies Opening (12:30 Xover Brunch) Sat. May. 11
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Mon. May. 13
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Tue. May. 14
 
Ladies Twilight Opening Tue. May. 14
 
Day Ladies Opening Thu. May. 16
9:00am
 
Men's Opening (1230 Xover - Meal) Sat. May. 18
12:30pm
 
HOLIDAY - Victoria Day Mon. May. 20
 
Mixed Opening (12:30 Xover) Sat. May. 25
12:30pm
 
Men's Intersectional Qualifier 1 of 3 Sun. May. 26
11:00am
 
Ladies Interclub Qualifier Sun. May. 26
 
Ladies Match Qualifier Sun. May. 26
 
Ladies Intersectional Qual (1/3) Sun. May. 26
 
Men's St. Lawence Qual (1/3) Sun. May. 26
 
Ladies Anne Kolar Memorial Sun. May. 26
 
Outside Event - Lanark County 1pm Fri. May. 31

June 2024
 
Mixed My FM Qual (1/2) Sat. Jun. 1
 
Men's Jarvis-Hunton Sun. Jun. 2
 
Ladies Trafford Qualifier Sun. Jun. 2
 
Spring AGM @ 7:00 pm Wed. Jun. 5
 
Ladies Interclub @ Mississippi Wed. Jun. 5
 
Qualification day 1 of 3 for Longpre, Make your own tee times Sat. Jun. 8
 
Qualification day 1 of 3 for Quattrocchi, Make your own tee times Sat. Jun. 8
 
Qualification day 1 of 3 for Fraser, Make your own tee times Sat. Jun. 8
 
Qualification day 1 of 3 for Ashley Brown, Make your own tee times Sat. Jun. 8
 
Qualification day 1 of 3  for Senior Intersectionals, Make your own tee times Sat. Jun. 8
 
Men's Intersectional Qualifier 2/3 Sun. Jun. 9
 
men's qual Gordon cup 1/4 Sun. Jun. 9
 
Men's St. Lawrence Qualifier 2/3 Sun. Jun. 9
 
Outside Event - Nortel 2pm 30 players Fri. Jun. 14
 
Ladies Intersectional qualifier (2/3) Sat. Jun. 15
 
Ladies Interclub Qualifier Sat. Jun. 15
 
Ladies O’Brien Qual (1/3) Sat. Jun. 15
 
Ladies Trafford Cup @ Mississippi (9:00 - Meal) Wed. Jun. 19
 
Outside Event - Donate to Dustin 1pm Fri. Jun. 21
 
Mixed My FM Qual (2/2) Sat. Jun. 22
 
Mixed Gunn Trophy Sat. Jun. 22
 
Ladies Team Event Sun. Jun. 23
 
Men's St. Lawrence Qualifier 2/3 Sun. Jun. 23
 
men's Qualifier Gordon cup 2/4 Sun. Jun. 23
 
Men's Intersectional Qualifier 2 of 3 Sun. Jun. 23
 
Ladies Invitational Strawberry Fest 12:30 x-over - Meal Wed. Jun. 26

July 2024
 
HOLIDAY - Canada Day Mon. Jul. 1
 
Ladies Interclub @ Hylands Wed. Jul. 3
 
Ladies O'Brien Qual (2/3) Sun. Jul. 7
 
Ladies intersectionals 3/3 Sun. Jul. 7
 
Ladies Senior Int Qual 1/3 Sun. Jul. 7
 
Men's Intersectionals @ Rockland Sun. Jul. 7
 
Outside Event - Inferno Hockey 1pm Fri. Jul. 12
 
Ladies 6/6/6 Sat. Jul. 13
 
Mens Gordon Qualifier (3/4) Sat. Jul. 13
 
Ladies Intersectionals @ GreyHawk Sun. Jul. 14
 
Qualification day 2 of 3 for Fraser Cup, Make your own tee times Sun. Jul. 14
 
Qualification day 2 of 3 for Senior Intersectionals, Make your own tee times Sun. Jul. 14
 
Qualification day 2 of 3 for Ashley Brown, Make your own tee times Sun. Jul. 14
 
Qualification day 2 of 3 for Quattrochi, Make your own tee times Sun. Jul. 14
 
Qualification day 2 of 3 for Longpre, Make your own tee times Sun. Jul. 14
 
Men's Member Guest (1:00 shotgun - Meal) Thu. Jul. 18
 
Mixed My FM @ Mississippi Sat. Jul. 20
 
Mens Ian Lamb 2 Man Better Ball Sun. Jul. 21
 
Ladies Member Guest (1:00pm Shotgun) Tue. Jul. 23
 
Mens St. Lawrence @ Potsdam Fri. Jul. 26
 
Ladies Sr. Intersectional Qual 2/3 Sat. Jul. 27
 
Ladies O'Brien Qual (3/3) Sat. Jul. 27
 
Ethel Ferguson Qualifying Sat. Jul. 27
 
Ladies Interclub Qual Sat. Jul. 27
 
Mens St. Lawrence @ Potsdam Sat. Jul. 27
 
OVGA Junior Intersectionals @ TBA Sun. Jul. 28
 
Mixed Scott Trophy Sun. Jul. 28
 
Outside Event - PGA Seniors & Assistants 12pm Mon. Jul. 29

August 2024
 
Mens Sr. Club Championship (1/2) Sat. Aug. 3
 
Qualification day 3 of 3 for Longpre, Make your own tee times Sat. Aug. 3
 
Qualification day 3 of 3 for Ashley Brown, Make your own tee times Sat. Aug. 3
 
Qualification day 3 of 3 for Quattrochi Cup, Make your own tee times Sat. Aug. 3
 
Qualification day 3 of 3 for Senior Intersectionals, Make your own tee times Sat. Aug. 3
 
Qualification day 3 of 3 for Fraser Cup, Make your own tee times Sat. Aug. 3
 
HOLIDAY - Civic Holiday Mon. Aug. 5
 
Ladies Interclub @ Sandpoint Wed. Aug. 7
 
Ladies Club Championship  1/2 Sat. Aug. 10
 
Ladies Sr. Club Championship 1/2 Sat. Aug. 10
 
Mens Club Championship (1/2) Sat. Aug. 10
 
men's Qualifier Gordon cup 4/4 Sat. Aug. 10
 
Ladies Club Championship 2/2 Sun. Aug. 11
 
Ladies Sr. Club Championship 2/2 Sun. Aug. 11
 
Mens Club Championship (2/2) Sun. Aug. 11
 
Men's Senior Invitational (8:30 Xover - Meal) Mon. Aug. 12
 
Men's Ashley Brown at Deep River Wed. Aug. 14
 
Ladies interclub qual Sat. Aug. 17
 
Ladies Sr. Intersectionals Qual 3/3 Sat. Aug. 17
 
Mens Sr. Club Championship (2/2) Sat. Aug. 17
 
Ethel Fergusson (OVGA) @ MISSISSIPPI Mon. Aug. 19
 
Outside Event - Kanata Sports Club 1pm Fri. Aug. 23
 
Men's Fraser @ Mississippi Sat. Aug. 24
 
Ladies O'Brien @ Sandpoint (Arnprior) Sun. Aug. 25
 
Men's Quattrocchi @ Pembroke Sun. Aug. 25
 
Men's Longpre @ Renfrew Sun. Aug. 25
 
Mens Senior Intersectionals @ Mississippi Mon. Aug. 26
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Mon. Aug. 26
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Tue. Aug. 27
 
Mixed Lone Ranger (10:00) Sat. Aug. 31

September 2024
 
Mixed Lone Ranger (10:00) Sun. Sep. 1
 
HOLIDAY - Labour Day Mon. Sep. 2
 
Women's Senior intersectionals @ Smiths Falls Tue. Sep. 3
 
Outside Event - Almonte Hospital 1pm Fri. Sep. 6
 
Men's Gordon Cup @ Sand Point (Arnprior) Sat. Sep. 7
 
Men's Gordon Cup @ Sand Point (Arnprior) Sun. Sep. 8
 
Ladies Interclub @ Greensmere Wed. Sep. 11
 
Outside Event - Chamber of Commerce 1pm Fri. Sep. 13
 
Ladies Stanley Sanitation Event 11am Sat. Sep. 14
 
Kolar/Mixed Closing (12:30 Xover - Meal) Sat. Sep. 21
 
Ladies Twilight Closing Tue. Sep. 24
 
Day Ladies Closing Thu. Sep. 26
 
Men's Ryder Cup Fri. Sep. 27
 
Men's Ryder Cup Sat. Sep. 28
 
Ladies' Solheim Open Sun. Sep. 29
 
Men's Ryder Cup Sun. Sep. 29
 
OVGA Tournament of Champions @ TBD Mon. Sep. 30

October 2024
 
Sunshine Boys Closing Wed. Oct. 2
 
Men's Night Closing (5:30 Meal) Thu. Oct. 3
 
Ladies Closing (12:30 Xover - Meal) Sat. Oct. 5
 
HOLIDAY - Thanksgiving Mon. Oct. 14
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

 

 

Share