With the Re-opening of Golf Courses effective Saturday May 22,

Click here to view the 2021 Calendar of Events updated as of July 2, 2021

 

 

< >
August     2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
32 33 34 35 36 37 38
1 2 3
1:00 pm   -  
Women's Interclub @ CFB Hylands
4
1 Event
5
Today
6

Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (2 of 3)
7
1 Event
8 9 10 11 12
12:00 pm   -  
Outside Event (12:00)
13
1 Event

Men's Ashley Brown (3 of 3)

Men's Fraser Cup Qualifier (3 of 3)

Men's Longpre Qualifier (3 of 3)

Men's Sr. Intersectional Qualifier (3 of 3)

Men's Senior Club Championship (1/2)

Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (3 of 3)
14
6 Events
11:00 am   -  
Scott Mixed Trophy
15
1 Event
16 17

Ashley Brown Tournament - Island Brae
18
1 Event
19
12:00 pm   -  
Outside Event (12:00)
20
1 Event
9:00 am   -  
Women's Interclub Qualifying
9:00 am   -  
Women's Open Club Championship (Rnd 1/2)
9:00 am   -  
Women's Senior Club Championship (Rnd 1/2)
9:00 am   -  
Women's Senior Intersectional Qualifying (3/3)
1:00 pm   -  
Junior Club Championship (1 of 2)

Men's Senior Club Championship (2/2)

Men's Club Championship (1/2)
21
7 Events
9:00 am   -  
Women's Open Club Championship (Rnd 2/2)
9:00 am   -  
Women's Senior Club Championship (Rnd 2/2)
1:00 pm   -  
Junior Club Championship (2 of 2)

Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (3 of 3)

Men's Club Championship (2/2)
22
5 Events
10:00 am   -  
Women's OVGA Ethel Ferguson Matches @ Smiths Falls

Men's Senior Invitational (8:30 Xover - Meal)
23
2 Events
24 25 26

Outside Event (1:00 shotgun)
27
1 Event

Women's O'Brien Cup @ Deep River

Men's Fraser Cup Tournament - Island Brae (Meal)
28
2 Events

Men's Longpre @ Mississippi (Meal)

Men's Quattrochi Tornament - Deep River (Meal)
29
2 Events
10:30 am   -  
OVGA Senior Women's Intersectional Matches @ Greensmere

Aerate Greens (9 holes)
30
2 Events

Aerate Greens (9 holes)
31
1 Event
1 2 3 4
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's
August 2021
 
Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (2 of 3) Sat. Aug. 7
 
Outside Event (12:00) Fri. Aug. 13
12:00pm
 
Men's Longpre Qualifier (3 of 3) Sat. Aug. 14
 
Men's Senior Club Championship (1/2) Sat. Aug. 14
 
Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (3 of 3) Sat. Aug. 14
 
Men's Ashley Brown (3 of 3) Sat. Aug. 14
 
Men's Sr. Intersectional Qualifier (3 of 3) Sat. Aug. 14
 
Men's Fraser Cup Qualifier (3 of 3) Sat. Aug. 14
 
Scott Mixed Trophy Sun. Aug. 15
11:00am
 
Ashley Brown Tournament - Island  Brae Wed. Aug. 18
 
Outside Event (12:00) Fri. Aug. 20
12:00pm
 
Women's Interclub Qualifying Sat. Aug. 21
9:00am
 
Women's Senior Club Championship (Rnd 1/2) Sat. Aug. 21
9:00am
 
Women's Open Club Championship (Rnd 1/2) Sat. Aug. 21
9:00am
 
Junior Club Championship (1 of 2) Sat. Aug. 21
1:00pm
 
Women's Senior Intersectional Qualifying (3/3) Sat. Aug. 21
9:00am
 
Men's Club Championship (1/2) Sat. Aug. 21
 
Men's Senior Club Championship (2/2) Sat. Aug. 21
 
Women's Senior Club Championship (Rnd 2/2) Sun. Aug. 22
9:00am
 
Women's Open Club Championship (Rnd 2/2) Sun. Aug. 22
9:00am
 
Junior Club Championship (2 of 2) Sun. Aug. 22
1:00pm
 
Men's Club Championship (2/2) Sun. Aug. 22
 
Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (3 of 3) Sun. Aug. 22
 
Women's OVGA Ethel Ferguson Matches @ Smiths Falls Mon. Aug. 23
10:00am
 
Men's Senior Invitational (8:30 Xover - Meal) Mon. Aug. 23
 
Outside Event (1:00 shotgun) Fri. Aug. 27
 
Women's O'Brien Cup @ Deep River Sat. Aug. 28
 
Men's Fraser Cup Tournament - Island Brae (Meal) Sat. Aug. 28
 
Men's Quattrochi Tornament - Deep River (Meal) Sun. Aug. 29
 
Men's Longpre @ Mississippi (Meal) Sun. Aug. 29
 
OVGA Senior Women's Intersectional Matches @ Greensmere Mon. Aug. 30
10:30am
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Mon. Aug. 30
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Tue. Aug. 31

September 2021
 
Interclub @ SandPoint Wed. Sep. 1
1:00pm
 
Mixed Lone Ranger (10:00) Sat. Sep. 4
 
Mixed Lone Ranger (10:00) Sun. Sep. 5
 
Men's Sr. Intersectional Tournament - Greensmere Tue. Sep. 7
 
Stanley Sanitation 4 Ball Better Ball - Women's Sat. Sep. 11
10:00am
 
Gordon Cup Tournament - Deep River (10:00 Meal) Sat. Sep. 11
 
Gordon Cup Tournament - Deep River (10:00 Meal) Sun. Sep. 12
 
Outside Event (1:00 shotgun) Fri. Sep. 17
3:55pm
 
Women's Closing Golf, Meal & Awards Sat. Sep. 18
11:00pm
 
Women's Twilight League - Closing Tue. Sep. 21
4:00pm
 
Day Ladies Closing Thu. Sep. 23
9:00am
 
Men's Ryder Cup Fri. Sep. 24
 
Men's Ryder Cup Sat. Sep. 25
 
Men's Ryder Cup Sun. Sep. 26
 
OVGA Tournament of Champions @ TBA Mon. Sep. 27

October 2021
 
Mixed/Kolar Closing Sat. Oct. 2
 
Men's Iron Man Closing Sat. Oct. 9
 
Annual General Meeting Wed. Oct. 20
7:00pm
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

 

 

Share