Click here to view the 2023 Calendar of Events updated as of December 21, 2022

 

 

April 2023
 
Spring Shareholder Meeting @ 7:00 pm Wed. Apr. 19

May 2023
 
Ladies Twilight Opening Tue. May. 9
 
Sunshine Boys Opening Wed. May. 10
 
Day Ladies Opening Thu. May. 11
 
Men's Night Opening Thu. May. 11
 
Ladies Opening (1230 Xover Brunch) Sat. May. 13
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Mon. May. 15
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Tue. May. 16
 
Men's Opening (1230 Xover-meal) Sat. May. 20
 
Xover - Meal (Mixed Opening )1230 Sat. May. 27
 
Ladies Interclub Qualifier Sun. May. 28
 
Men's Intersectional Qual (1/2) Sun. May. 28
 
Ladies Match Qualifier Sun. May. 28
 
Ladies Intersectional Qual (1/3) Sun. May. 28
 
Men's St. Lawence Qual (1/2) Sun. May. 28
 
Ladies Anne Kolar Memorial Sun. May. 28

June 2023
 
Mixed My FM Qual (1/2) Sat. Jun. 3
 
Men's Jarvis-Hunton Sun. Jun. 4
 
Ladies Trafford Qualifier Sun. Jun. 4
 
Ladies Interclub @ Hylands Wed. Jun. 7
 
"Qualification day 1 for Longpre, Quatrocci, Fraser, Sr. Intersectonals, and Ashley Brown 1/3 Make your own tee times " Sat. Jun. 10
 
Outside event. 1pm shotgun, Paul Virgin Fri. Jun. 16
 
"Ladies Intersectional Qual (2/3) Ladies O’Brien Qual (1/3) Ladies Interclub Qual  " Sat. Jun. 17
 
Ladies Trafford Cup @ Smith Falls (9:00 - Meal) Wed. Jun. 21
 
Outside event. 1pm shotgun Almonte Infernor Hockey Fri. Jun. 23
 
"Men's St. Lawrence qual 2/2,Men's Intersectionals 2/2" Sun. Jun. 25
 
Ladies Team Event Sun. Jun. 25
 
"Men's St. Lawrence qual 2//2,Men's Intersectionals 2/2" Sun. Jun. 25
 
Ladies Invitational Strawberry Fest 12:30 x-over - Meal Wed. Jun. 28

July 2023
 
Ladies Interclub @ Sandpoint Wed. Jul. 5
 
Mixed Scott Trophy Sat. Jul. 8
 
Men's Intersectionals @ Hautes Plaines Sun. Jul. 9
 
"Ladies O'Brien Qual (2/3) Ladies Senior Int Qual (1/3Ladies intersectionals 3/3)" Sun. Jul. 9
 
Thirsty Moose 12:30 x over Mon. Jul. 10
 
Men's Member Guest (1:00 shotgun - Meal) Thu. Jul. 13
 
Mixed My FM @ Sandponte (Meal) Sat. Jul. 15
 
Ladies Intersectionals @ Metcalf Sun. Jul. 16
 
Men's qual day 2/3 - Quattrocchi, Fraser, Longpre, sr. Inersectional  Ashley Brown., Make your own tee times Sun. Jul. 16
 
Ladies Member Guest (12:00 Xover - Meal) Tue. Jul. 18
 
Ladies Sr. Intersectional Qual (2/3) Ladies Ethel Ferguson qualifier Sat. Jul. 22
 
Men's Ian Lamb 4 ball better ball TBD Sat. Jul. 22
 
Men's Gordon cup qual 2/2 Sun. Jul. 23
 
Ladies 6/6/6 Sun. Jul. 23
 
Ottawa PGA Seniors (12:00) Mon. Jul. 24
 
Men's St. Lawrence @ Malone NY Fri. Jul. 28
 
Men's St. Lawrence @ Malone NY Sat. Jul. 29

August 2023
 
Ladies Interclub @ Greensmere Wed. Aug. 2
 
John Stanton Shootout (1:00 - Shotgun) Fri. Aug. 4
 
Qualification day 3 of 3 for Longpre, Quattrochi, Fraser, , Ashley Brown, sr. intersectionals - make your own tee times Sat. Aug. 5
 
Ladies Ethel Ferguson @ Rivermeed Mon. Aug. 7
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

 

 

Share