Click here to view the 2024 Calendar of Events updated as of March 21

 

 

July 2024
 
Outside Event - Inferno Hockey 1pm Fri. Jul. 12
 
Ladies 6/6/6 Sat. Jul. 13
 
Mens Gordon Qualifier (4/4) Sat. Jul. 13
 
Ladies Intersectionals @ GreyHawk Sun. Jul. 14
 
Qualification day 2 of 3 for Fraser Cup Sun. Jul. 14
 
Qualification day 2 of 3 for Senior Intersectionals Sun. Jul. 14
 
Qualification day 2 of 3 for Ashley Brown Sun. Jul. 14
 
Qualification day 2 of 3 for Quattrochi Sun. Jul. 14
 
Qualification day 2 of 3 for Longpre Sun. Jul. 14
 
Outside Event - Thirsty Mosse 12:30 cross over Mon. Jul. 15
 
Men's Member Guest (1:00 shotgun - Meal) Thu. Jul. 18
 
Mixed My FM @ Mississippi Sat. Jul. 20
 
Mens Ian Lamb 2 Man Better Ball Sun. Jul. 21
 
Outside Event - PGA Seniors & Assistants 12pm Mon. Jul. 22
 
Ladies Member Guest (1:00pm Shotgun) Tue. Jul. 23
 
Mens St. Lawrence @ Potsdam Fri. Jul. 26
 
Ladies Sr. Intersectional Qual 2/3 Sat. Jul. 27
 
Ladies O'Brien Qual (3/3) Sat. Jul. 27
 
Ethel Ferguson Qualifying Sat. Jul. 27
 
Ladies Interclub Qual Sat. Jul. 27
 
Mens St. Lawrence @ Potsdam Sat. Jul. 27
 
OVGA Junior Intersectionals @ TBA Sun. Jul. 28
 
Mixed Scott Trophy Sun. Jul. 28

August 2024
 
Stanton Shootout - 1pm Shot Gun Fri. Aug. 2
 
Mens Sr. Club Championship (1/2) Sat. Aug. 3
 
Qualification day 3 of 3 for Longpre Sat. Aug. 3
 
Qualification day 3 of 3 for Ashley Brown Sat. Aug. 3
 
Qualification day 3 of 3 for Quattrochi Cup Sat. Aug. 3
 
Qualification day 3 of 3 for Senior Intersectionals Sat. Aug. 3
 
Qualification day 3 of 3 for Fraser Cup Sat. Aug. 3
 
HOLIDAY - Civic Holiday Mon. Aug. 5
 
Ladies Interclub @ Sandpoint Wed. Aug. 7
 
Ladies Club Championship  1/2 Sat. Aug. 10
 
Ladies Sr. Club Championship 1/2 Sat. Aug. 10
 
Mens Club Championship (1/2) Sat. Aug. 10
 
Ladies Club Championship 2/2 Sun. Aug. 11
 
Ladies Sr. Club Championship 2/2 Sun. Aug. 11
 
Mens Club Championship (2/2) Sun. Aug. 11
 
Men's Senior Invitational (8:30 Xover - Meal) Mon. Aug. 12
 
Men's Ashley Brown at Deep River Wed. Aug. 14
 
Ladies interclub qual Sat. Aug. 17
 
Ladies Sr. Intersectionals Qual 3/3 Sat. Aug. 17
 
Mens Sr. Club Championship (2/2) Sat. Aug. 17
 
Ladies Team Event Sun. Aug. 18
 
Ethel Fergusson (OVGA) @ MISSISSIPPI Mon. Aug. 19
 
Outside Event - Kanata Sports Club 1pm Fri. Aug. 23
 
Men's Fraser @ Mississippi Sat. Aug. 24
 
Ladies O'Brien @ Sandpoint (Arnprior) Sun. Aug. 25
 
Men's Quattrocchi @ Pembroke Sun. Aug. 25
 
Men's Longpre @ Renfrew Sun. Aug. 25
 
Mens Senior Intersectionals @ Mississippi Mon. Aug. 26
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Mon. Aug. 26
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Tue. Aug. 27
 
Mixed Lone Ranger (10:00) Sat. Aug. 31

September 2024
 
Mixed Lone Ranger (10:00) Sun. Sep. 1
 
HOLIDAY - Labour Day Mon. Sep. 2
 
Women's Senior intersectionals @ Smiths Falls Tue. Sep. 3
 
Ladies Interclub @ Greensmere Wed. Sep. 4
 
Outside Event - Almonte Hospital 1pm Fri. Sep. 6
 
Men's Gordon Cup @ Sand Point (Arnprior) Sat. Sep. 7
 
Men's Gordon Cup @ Sand Point (Arnprior) Sun. Sep. 8
 
Outside Event - Chamber of Commerce 1pm Fri. Sep. 13
 
Ladies Stanley Sanitation Event 11am Sat. Sep. 14
 
Kolar/Mixed Closing (12:30 Xover - Meal) Sat. Sep. 21
 
Ladies Solheim Open (Memorial) Sun. Sep. 22
 
Ladies Twilight Closing Tue. Sep. 24
 
Day Ladies Closing Thu. Sep. 26
 
Men's Ryder Cup Fri. Sep. 27
 
Ladies' Solheim cup Sat. Sep. 28
 
Men's Ryder Cup Sat. Sep. 28
 
Men's Ryder Cup Sun. Sep. 29
 
Ladies Solheim Cup Sun. Sep. 29
 
OVGA Tournament of Champions @ TBD Mon. Sep. 30

October 2024
 
Sunshine Boys Closing Wed. Oct. 2
 
Men's Night Closing (5:30 Meal) Thu. Oct. 3
 
Ladies Closing (12:30 Xover - Meal) Sat. Oct. 5
 
HOLIDAY - Thanksgiving Mon. Oct. 14
 
Men's Iron Man Closing - 2 Man Scramble (12:30 Xover - Meal) Sat. Oct. 19
 
Annual General Meeting @ 7:00 pm Wed. Oct. 23
 
Aerate Greens throughout week Mon. Oct. 28
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

 

 

Share