Click here to view the 2020 Calendar of Events as of June 9, 2020

 

 

 

July 2020
 
Men's Ian Lamb 4 Ball Better Ball Sun. Jul. 12
11:00am
 
Outside Event - Ottawa Citizen Invitational Fri. Jul. 17
 
Mixed My FM @ Pembroke Sat. Jul. 18
 
Men's Ashley Brown Qualifier (1 of 2) Sun. Jul. 19
11:30am
 
Men's Longpre Qualifier (1 of 2) Sun. Jul. 19
 
Men's Gordon Cup Quailifier (1 of 2) Sun. Jul. 19
 
Men's Fraser Qualifier (1 of 2) Sun. Jul. 19
11:30am
 
Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (1 of 2) Sun. Jul. 19
11:30am
 
Women's 6/6/6 event Sun. Jul. 26
10:57am
 
Outside Event (1:00 Shotgun) - John Stanton Shootout Fri. Jul. 31
1:00pm

August 2020
 
Men's Ashley Brown Qualifier (2 of 2) Sat. Aug. 8
11:00am
 
Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (2 of 2) Sat. Aug. 8
11:00am
 
Men's Longpre Qualifier (2 of 2) Sat. Aug. 8
11:00am
 
Men's Fraser Quailier (2 of 2) Sat. Aug. 8
11:00am
 
Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (2 of 2) Sat. Aug. 8
11:00am
 
Men's Sr. Club Championship (1 of 2) Sat. Aug. 8
9:00am
 
Women's OVGA Ethel Ferguson Matches @ TBA (meal) Mon. Aug. 10
10:00am
 
Women's Senior Club Championship (Rnd 1/2) Sat. Aug. 15
9:00am
 
Women's Open Club Championship (Rnd 1/2) Sat. Aug. 15
9:00am
 
Women's Senior Intersectional Qualifying (3/3) Sat. Aug. 15
9:00am
 
Men's Sr. Club Championship (2 of 2) Sat. Aug. 15
9:00am
 
Men's Club Championship (1 of 2) Sat. Aug. 15
9:00am
 
Women's Senior Club Championship (Rnd 2/2) Sun. Aug. 16
9:00am
 
Women's Open Club Championship (Rnd 2/2) Sun. Aug. 16
9:00am
 
Men's Club Championship (2 of 2) Sun. Aug. 16
9:00am
 
Men's Sr. Invitational Mon. Aug. 17
8:30am
 
Men's Ashley Brown @ Renfrew Wed. Aug. 19
 
Stanley Sanitation 4 Ball Better Ball - Women's Sat. Aug. 22
10:00am
 
Scott Mixed Trophy Sun. Aug. 23
11:00am
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Mon. Aug. 24
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Tue. Aug. 25
 
Women's O'Brien Cup @ Deep River Sat. Aug. 29
 
Men's Fraser @ Sand Point (Meal) Sat. Aug. 29
 
Men's Quattrocchi @ Pembroke Sun. Aug. 30
 
Men's Longpre @ Renfrew Sun. Aug. 30

September 2020
 
Mixed Lone Ranger (10:00) Sat. Sep. 5
 
Mixed Lone Ranger (10:00) Sun. Sep. 6
 
Outside Event (1:00 Shotgun) Tue. Sep. 8
 
Men's Gordon Cup @ Mississippi (10:00 - Meal) Sat. Sep. 12
 
Men's Gordon Cup @ Mississippi (10:00) Sun. Sep. 13
 
Women's Closing Golf, Meal & Awards Sat. Sep. 19
12:30pm
 
Men's Jarvis Hunton Sat. Sep. 19
11:00am
 
Women's Twilight League - Closing Tue. Sep. 22
4:00pm
 
Day Ladies Closing Thu. Sep. 24
9:00am
 
Men's Ryder Cup Fri. Sep. 25
 
Men's Ryder Cup Sat. Sep. 26
 
Men's Ryder Cup Sun. Sep. 27
 
OVGA Tournament of Champions @ TBD Mon. Sep. 28

October 2020
 
Annual General Meeting Wed. Oct. 21
7:00pm
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

Share