Click here to view 2018 Playing Schedule in PDF format (rev June 5, 2018)

 

Click here to view a copy of the 2018 Ladies' Invitational & Strawberry Fest flyer

 

< >
August     2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25 26 27
1:00 pm   -  
Women's Interclub @ Greensmere
1
1 Event
2
1:00 am   -  
John Stanton Shootout
3
1 Event
4
5 6
10:00 am   -  
Women's OVGA Ethel Ferguson Matches @ TBA (meal)
7
1 Event

Junior Blakely Trophy @ Pembroke
8
1 Event
9 10
9:00 am   -  
Interclub Qualifying
9:00 am   -  
Women's Open Club Championship (Rnd 1/2)
9:00 am   -  
Women's Senior Club Championship (Rnd 1/2)
9:00 am   -  
Women's Senior Intersectional Qualifying (3/3)
1:00 pm   -  
Junior Club Championship (1 of 2)
11
5 Events
9:00 am   -  
Women's Open Club Championship (Rnd 2/2)
9:00 am   -  
Women's Senior Club Championship (Rnd 2/2)
1:00 pm   -  
Junior Club Championship (2 of 2)
12
3 Events
13 14

Men's Ashley Brown @ Deep River
15
1 Event
16 17
9:00 am   -  
Men's Club Championship (1 of 2)
9:00 am   -  
Men's Fraser Cup Qualifier (4 of 4)
9:00 am   -  
Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (4 of 4)
9:00 am   -  
Men's Longpre Qualifier (4 of 4)
9:00 am   -  
Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (4 of 4)
9:00 am   -  
Men's Senior Club Championship (2 of 2)
9:00 am   -  
Men's Senior Intersectional Qualifier (4 of 4)
18
7 Events
9:00 am   -  
Men's Club Championship (2 of 2)
19
1 Event
8:30 am   -  
Men's Senior Invitational
20
Today
1 Event
21 22 23 24

Men's Fraser Cup @ Pembroke

Women's O'Brien Cup @ Mississippi
25
2 Events

Men's Longpre @ Pembroke

Men's Quattrochi @ Renfrew
1:00 pm   -  
Junior Closing
26
3 Events
10:30 am   -  
Senior Women's OVGA Intersectional Matches @ Mississippi
12:30 pm   -  
Aerate Greens (9 holes)
27
2 Events
12:30 pm   -  
Aerate Greens (9 holes)
28
1 Event
29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

August 2018
 
Men's Senior Invitational Mon. Aug. 20
8:30am
 
Women's O'Brien Cup @ Mississippi Sat. Aug. 25
 
Men's Fraser Cup @ Pembroke Sat. Aug. 25
 
Junior Closing Sun. Aug. 26
1:00pm
 
Men's Longpre @ Pembroke Sun. Aug. 26
 
Men's Quattrochi @ Renfrew Sun. Aug. 26
 
Senior Women's OVGA Intersectional Matches @ Mississippi Mon. Aug. 27
10:30am
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Mon. Aug. 27
12:30pm
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Tue. Aug. 28
12:30pm

September 2018
 
Men's Senior Intersectional @ Royal Ottawa Tue. Sep. 4
 
Interclub @ Mississippi Wed. Sep. 5
1:00pm
 
Men's Gordon Cup @ Sand Point Sat. Sep. 8
 
Men's Gordon Cup @ Sand Point Sun. Sep. 9
 
Pro Lady Tournament @ TBA Mon. Sep. 10
 
Kolar/Mixed Closing Sat. Sep. 15
12:30pm
 
Stanley Sanitation 4 Ball Better Ball - Women's Sun. Sep. 16
10:00am
 
Day Ladies Closing Thu. Sep. 20
9:00am
 
Women's Closing Golf, Meal & Awards Sat. Sep. 22
12:30pm
 
Women's Twilight League - Closing Tue. Sep. 25
4:00pm

October 2018
 
OVGA Tournament of Champions @ Greyhawk Tue. Oct. 2
 
Sunshine Boys Closing Wed. Oct. 3
 
Mens Night Closing Thu. Oct. 4
5:30am
 
Men's Iron Man 4 Man BB Closing Sat. Oct. 13
12:00pm
 
Annual General Meeting Wed. Oct. 17
7:00pm
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

Share