Click here to view 2017 Playing Schedule in PDF format (rev July 20, 2017)

 

 

< >
July     2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
24 25 26 27 28 29 1
2 3 4
1:00 pm   -  
Women's Interclub @ Greensmere
5
1 Event
6 7

Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (1 of 3)

Men's St. Lawrence Qualifier (3 of 3)
11:00 am   -  
O'Brien Qualifying (1/3)
11:00 am   -  
Woman's Senior Intersectional Qualifying (1/3)
8
4 Events

Men's Intersectional Matches - Pembroke
10:00 am   -  
Women's 2-ball Match Qualifying
9
2 Events
2:41 am   -  
Thirsty Moose Tournament
10
1 Event

OVGA Junior
11
1 Event
12 13 14
10:00 am   -  
Interclub Qualifying
10:00 am   -  
O'Brien Qualifying (2/3)
11:00 am   -  
Junior Intersectional & Blakely Qualifiers (2 of 3)

Men`s 4-Ball Better Ball
15
4 Events

Men's Fraser Cup Qualifier (2 of 3)

Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (2 of 3)

Men's Longpre Qualifier (2 of 3)
2:00 pm   -  
Junior Intersectional & Blakely Qualifiers (3 of 3)

OVGA Women's Intersectionals @ Ottawa Hunt
16
5 Events

Men's Ashley Brown Qualifier (1 of 3)

Men's Senior Intersectional Qualifier (1 of 3)
17
2 Events
18 19 20 21
Today

MY FM Tournament - Island Brae
22
1 Event
9:00 am   -  
Women's 2-ball Match Finals
1:00 pm   -  
OVGA Junior Intersectionals - Mississippi
23
2 Events
24
12:00 pm   -  
Ladies Member & Guest
25
1 Event
26 27

Men's St. Lawrence Tournament - Massena NY
28
1 Event

Men's St. Lawrence Tournament - Massena NY
29
1 Event

Scott Mixed Trophy
30
1 Event
31 1 2 3 4 5
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

July 2017
 
MY FM Tournament - Island Brae Sat. Jul. 22
 
Women's 2-ball Match Finals Sun. Jul. 23
9:00am
 
OVGA Junior Intersectionals - Mississippi Sun. Jul. 23
1:00pm
 
Ladies Member & Guest Tue. Jul. 25
12:00pm
 
Men's St. Lawrence Tournament - Massena NY Fri. Jul. 28
 
Men's St. Lawrence Tournament - Massena NY Sat. Jul. 29
 
Scott Mixed Trophy Sun. Jul. 30

August 2017
 
OVGA Mixed 2 Ball @ Mississippi Tue. Aug. 1
2:41am
 
Interclub @ Mississippi Wed. Aug. 2
1:00pm
 
John Stanton Shootout Fri. Aug. 4
1:00pm
 
OVGA Ethel Ferguson Matches @ Hautes Plaines (meal) Tue. Aug. 8
10:00am
 
Junior Blakely Trophy @ TBA Wed. Aug. 9
 
Women's Senior Intersectional Qualifying (2/3) Sat. Aug. 12
9:00am
 
O'Brien Qualifying (3/3) Sat. Aug. 12
9:00am
 
Women's Senior Club Championship (Rnd 1/2) Sat. Aug. 12
9:00am
 
Junior Club Championship (1 of 2) Sat. Aug. 12
2:00pm
 
Men's Fraser Cup Qualifier (3 of 3) Sat. Aug. 12
 
Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (3 of 3) Sat. Aug. 12
 
Men's Longpre Qualifier (3 of 3) Sat. Aug. 12
 
Men's Ashley Brown Qualifier (2 of 3) Sat. Aug. 12
 
Men's Senior Intersectional Qualifier (2 of 3) Sat. Aug. 12
 
Men's Senior Club Championship (1 of 2) Sat. Aug. 12
 
Women's Senior Club Championship (Rnd 2/2) Sun. Aug. 13
9:00am
 
Junior Club Championship (2 of 2) Sun. Aug. 13
2:00pm
 
Women's Senior Intersectional Qualifying (3/3) Sun. Aug. 13
9:00am
 
Men's Senior Intersectional Qualifier (3 of 3) Sun. Aug. 13
 
Men's Ashley Brown Qualifier (3 of 3) Sun. Aug. 13
 
Men's Senior Club Championship (2 of 2) Sun. Aug. 13
 
OVGA Junior Intersectionals @ TBA Wed. Aug. 16
2:00pm
 
Men's Ashley Brown Tournament @ Mississippi Wed. Aug. 16
 
Interclub Qualifying Sat. Aug. 19
9:00am
 
Pro-Lady Qualifying Sat. Aug. 19
9:00am
 
Women's Open Club Championship (Rnd 1/2) Sat. Aug. 19
9:00am
 
Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (2 of 3) Sat. Aug. 19
 
Men's Club Championships (1 of 2) Sat. Aug. 19
 
Women's Open Club Championship (Rnd 2/2) Sun. Aug. 20
9:00am
 
Men's Club Championships (2 of 2) Sun. Aug. 20
 
Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (3 of 3) Sun. Aug. 20
 
Men's Senior Invitational Mon. Aug. 21
 
O'Brien Cup @ Arnprior Sat. Aug. 26
 
Men's Fraser Cup Tournament - Deep River Sat. Aug. 26
 
Junior Closing Sun. Aug. 27
1:00pm
 
Men's Quattrochi Tournament - Sand Point Sun. Aug. 27
 
Men's Longpre Tournament - Renfrew Sun. Aug. 27
 
Senior Women's Intersectional Matches @ Sand Point Mon. Aug. 28
11:00am

September 2017
 
Men's Gordon Cup Tournament - Renfrew Sat. Sep. 2
 
Men's Gordon Cup Tournament - Renfrew Sun. Sep. 3
 
Interclub @ CFB Hylands Wed. Sep. 6
1:00pm
 
Men's Closing - Crossover Sat. Sep. 9
 
Pro Lady Tournament @ TBA Mon. Sep. 11
 
Women's Twilight League - Closing Tue. Sep. 12
4:00pm
 
Men's Senior Intersectional Tournament @ Mississippi Tue. Sep. 12
 
Day Ladies Closing Thu. Sep. 14
9:00am
 
Kolar Closing Sat. Sep. 16
 
Women's Closing Golf, Meal & Awards Sun. Sep. 17
12:30pm
 
Stanley Sanitation 4 Ball Better Ball - Women's Sat. Sep. 23
10:00am
 
Mixed 4 Ball Shoot Out Sun. Sep. 24
 
OVGA Tournament of Champions - Greyhawk Tue. Sep. 26
 
Sunshine Boys Closing Wed. Sep. 27

October 2017
 
Men's Night Closing Thu. Oct. 5
 
Aerate Greens All Week Mon. Oct. 16
 
Annual General Meeting Wed. Oct. 18
7:00pm
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

Share