Click here to view 2019 Playing Schedule in PDF format (as of Feb 25, 2019)

 

Click here to view a copy of the 2019 Ladies' Invitational & Strawberry Fest flyer for Wed. June 26, 2019

 

< >
December     2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
24 25 26 27 28 29 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

April 2019
 
Annual & General Spring Shareholder Meeting Wed. Apr. 24
7:00pm
 
OVGA 2019 Rules Clinic (clubhouse) Sat. Apr. 27
1:00pm

May 2019
 
Sunshine Boys Opening Wed. May. 8
 
Day Ladies Opening Thu. May. 9
9:00am
 
Men's Night Opening Thu. May. 9
12:30pm
 
Women's Opening  & Brunch Sat. May. 11
12:30pm
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Mon. May. 13
12:00pm
 
Women's Twilight League - Opening Tue. May. 14
4:00pm
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Tue. May. 14
12:00pm
 
Mens Opening Sat. May. 18
12:30pm
 
Mixed Opening Sat. May. 25
12:30pm
 
Anne Kolar Memorial Net Tournament Sun. May. 26
10:00am
 
Interclub Qualifying Sun. May. 26
11:00am
 
Women's Intersectional Qualifying (1/3) Sun. May. 26
11:00am
 
Women's Single Match Qualifying Sun. May. 26
11:00am
 
Men's St. Lawrence Qualifier (1 of 3) Sun. May. 26
11:00am
 
Men's Intersectional Qualifier 1 of 3 Sun. May. 26
10:00am

June 2019
 
Mixed My FM Qualifier 1 of 3 Sat. Jun. 1
11:30am
 
Womens Trafford Qualifying Sun. Jun. 2
11:00am
 
Men's Jarvis Hunton Sun. Jun. 2
11:00am
 
Women's Interclub @ Mississippi Golf Club Wed. Jun. 5
1:00pm
 
New Member Nine and Dine Fri. Jun. 7
5:00pm
 
Junior Intersectional & Blakely Qualifiers (1 of 2) Sat. Jun. 8
2:00pm
 
Men's Fraser Cup Qualifier (1 of 4) Sat. Jun. 8
11:00am
 
Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (1 of 4) Sat. Jun. 8
11:00am
 
Men's Longpre Qualifier (1 of 4) Sat. Jun. 8
11:00am
 
Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (1 of 4) Sat. Jun. 8
11:00am
 
Men's Senior Intersectional Qualifier (1 of 4) Sat. Jun. 8
11:00am
 
Men's Ashley Brown Qualifier (1 of 3) Sat. Jun. 8
11:00am
 
Mixed My FM Qualifier 2 of 3 Sun. Jun. 9
11:00am
 
Women's Intersectional Qualifying (2/3) Sat. Jun. 15
10:00am
 
Women's Interclub Qualifying Sat. Jun. 15
11:00am
 
Women's Ethel Ferguson Qualifier Sat. Jun. 15
10:00am
 
Women's O'Brien Qualifying (1/3) Sat. Jun. 15
11:00am
 
Men's Intersectional Qualifer 2 of 3 Sat. Jun. 15
11:00am
 
Men's St. Lawrence Qualifier (2 of 3) Sat. Jun. 15
11:00am
 
Women's Trafford Cup Wed. Jun. 19
9:00am
 
Outside Event Fri. Jun. 21
1:00am
 
Outside Event Fri. Jun. 21
1:00pm
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

Share