Click here to view the 2022 Calendar of Events updated as of October 7, 2021

 

 

< >
December     2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
24 25 26 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's
April 2022
 
Annual & General Spring Shareholder Meeting Wed. Apr. 20
7:00pm

May 2022
 
Women's Twilight League - Opening Tue. May. 10
4:00pm
 
Women's Day League Opening Thu. May. 12
9:00am
 
Women's Opening  Brunch & Scramble Sat. May. 14
12:30pm
 
Anne Kolar Memorial Net Tournament Sun. May. 29
10:00am
 
Interclub Qualifying Sun. May. 29
10:00am
 
Women's Intersectional Qualifying (1/2) Sun. May. 29
10:00am
 
Women's Single Match Qualifying Sun. May. 29
10:00am

June 2022
 
Women's Interclub @ Greensmere Wed. Jun. 1
1:00pm
 
Womens Trafford Qualifying Sun. Jun. 5
11:00am
 
Women's Intersectional Qualifying (2/2) Sat. Jun. 18
10:00am
 
Women's Interclub Qualifying Sat. Jun. 18
10:00am
 
Women's Ethel Ferguson Qualifier Sat. Jun. 18
10:00am
 
Women's O'Brien Qualifying (1/3) Sat. Jun. 18
10:00am
 
Women's Trafford Cup @ Perth (meal) Wed. Jun. 22
9:00am
 
Women's Team Event Sun. Jun. 26
11:00am
 
Woman's Invitational & Strawberry 'Fest Wed. Jun. 29
9:00am
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

 

 

Share