NOTE: the fall AGM of the shareholders has been moved to Tuesday Oct 23rd at 7pm

 

Click here to view 2018 Playing Schedule in PDF format (rev June 5, 2018)

 

Click here to view a copy of the 2018 Ladies' Invitational & Strawberry Fest flyer

 

< >
March     2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
22 23 24 25 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

April 2018
 
Annual & General Spring Shareholder Meeting Wed. Apr. 25
7:00pm

May 2018
 
Sunshine Boys Opening Wed. May. 9
 
Men's Night Opening Thu. May. 10
12:30pm
 
Women's Opening  & Brunch Sat. May. 12
12:30pm
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Mon. May. 14
12:00pm
 
Women's Twilight League - Opening Tue. May. 15
4:00pm
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Tue. May. 15
12:00pm
 
Day Ladies Opening Thu. May. 17
9:00am
 
Mens Opening and Match Qualifier Sat. May. 19
12:30pm
 
Mixed Opening Sat. May. 26
12:30pm
 
Anne Kolar Memorial Net Tournament Sun. May. 27
10:00am
 
Interclub Qualifying Sun. May. 27
11:00am
 
Women's Intersectional Qualifying (1/3) Sun. May. 27
11:00am
 
Women's Single Match Qualifying Sun. May. 27
11:00am
 
Men's St. Lawrence Qualifier (1 of 3) Sun. May. 27
10:00am
 
Men's Intersectional Qualifier 1 of 3 Sun. May. 27
10:00am

June 2018
 
Mixed My FM Qualifier 1 of 3 Sat. Jun. 2
11:30am
 
Womens Trafford Qualifying Sun. Jun. 3
11:00am
 
Men's Jarvis Hunton Sun. Jun. 3
11:00am
 
Women's Interclub @ CFB Hylands Wed. Jun. 6
1:00pm
 
New Member Nine and Dine Fri. Jun. 8
5:00am
 
Mixed My FM Qualifier 2 of 3 Sat. Jun. 9
11:00am
 
Junior Intersectional & Blakely Qualifiers (1 of 2) Sun. Jun. 10
2:00pm
 
Men's Fraser Cup Qualifier (1 of 4) Sun. Jun. 10
11:00am
 
Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (1 of 4) Sun. Jun. 10
11:00am
 
Men's Longpre Qualifier (1 of 4) Sun. Jun. 10
11:00am
 
Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (1 of 4) Sun. Jun. 10
11:00am
 
Men's Senior Intersectional Qualifier (1 of 4) Sun. Jun. 10
11:00am
 
Men's Ashley Brown Qualifier (1 of 3) Sun. Jun. 10
11:00am
 
Outside Event Fri. Jun. 15
1:00am
 
Women's Intersectional Qualifying (2/3) Sat. Jun. 16
11:00am
 
Interclub Qualifying Sat. Jun. 16
11:00am
 
Women's Ethel Ferguson Qualifier Sat. Jun. 16
10:00am
 
Women's O'Brien Qualifying (1/3) Sat. Jun. 16
11:00am
 
Men's Intersectional Qualifer 2 of 3 Sat. Jun. 16
11:00am
 
Men's St. Lawrence Qualifier (2 of 3) Sat. Jun. 16
11:00am
 
Women's Trafford Cup @ Smiths Falls Thu. Jun. 21
9:00am
 
Mixed My FM Qualifier 3 of 3 Sat. Jun. 23
11:00am
 
Mixed Gunn Trophy Sat. Jun. 23
11:00am
 
Men's St. Lawrence Qualifier (3 of 3) Sun. Jun. 24
10:00am
 
Men's Intersectional Qualifer 3 of 3 Sun. Jun. 24
10:00am
 
Women's Team Event Sun. Jun. 24
11:00am
 
Woman's Invitational & Strawberry 'Fest Wed. Jun. 27
9:00am

July 2018
 
Mixed Canada Day Event Sun. Jul. 1
 
Outside Event Tue. Jul. 3
1:00am
 
Women's Interclub @ Sand Point Wed. Jul. 4
1:00pm
 
Women's Intersectional Qualifying (3/3) Sat. Jul. 7
10:00am
 
Interclub Qualifying Sat. Jul. 7
10:00am
 
Woman's Senior Intersectional Qualifying (1/3) Sat. Jul. 7
10:00am
 
Women's O'Brien Qualifying (2/3) Sat. Jul. 7
10:00am
 
Men's Ashley Brown Qualifier (2 of 3) Sat. Jul. 7
11:30am
 
Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (2 of 4) Sat. Jul. 7
11:30am
 
Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (2 of 4) Sat. Jul. 7
11:30am
 
Men's Senior Intersectional Qualifier (2 of 4) Sat. Jul. 7
11:30am
 
Men's Longpre Qualifier (2 of 4) Sat. Jul. 7
11:00am
 
Men's Fraser Cup Qualifier (2 of 4) Sat. Jul. 7
11:00am
 
Women's 6/6/6 event Sun. Jul. 8
10:57am
 
Men's Intersectional @ Tecumseh Sun. Jul. 8
 
Outside Event Mon. Jul. 9
12:00pm
 
Scott Mixed Trophy Sat. Jul. 14
11:30am
 
OVGA Women's Intersectionals @ Hautes Plaines Sun. Jul. 15
 
Junior Intersectional & Blakely Qualifiers (2 of 2) Sun. Jul. 15
11:00am
 
Men`s 4-Ball Better Ball Sun. Jul. 15
11:00am
 
Outside Event Fri. Jul. 20
1:00am
 
Mixed My FM @ Pembroke Sat. Jul. 21
 
OVGA Junior Intersectionals - Hylands Sun. Jul. 22
1:00pm
 
Men's Ashley Brown Qualifier (3 of 3) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (3 of 4) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Men's Senior Intersectional Qualifier (3 of 4) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (3 of 4) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Men's Longpre Qualifier (3 of 4) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Men's Fraser Cup Qualifier (3 of 4) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Mens Senior Club Championship (1 of 2) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Ladies Member & Guest Tue. Jul. 24
12:00pm
 
Women's Senior Intersectional Qualifying (2/3) Sat. Jul. 28
11:00am
 
Women's O'Brien Qualifying (3/3) Sat. Jul. 28
9:00am
 
Mens St. Lawrence @ Smiths Falls Sat. Jul. 28
 
Mens St. Lawrence @ Smiths Falls Sun. Jul. 29

August 2018
 
Women's Interclub @ Greensmere Wed. Aug. 1
1:00pm
 
John Stanton Shootout Fri. Aug. 3
1:00am
 
Women's OVGA Ethel Ferguson Matches @ TBA (meal) Tue. Aug. 7
10:00am
 
Junior Blakely Trophy @ Pembroke Wed. Aug. 8
 
Interclub Qualifying Sat. Aug. 11
9:00am
 
Women's Senior Club Championship (Rnd 1/2) Sat. Aug. 11
9:00am
 
Women's Open Club Championship (Rnd 1/2) Sat. Aug. 11
9:00am
 
Junior Club Championship (1 of 2) Sat. Aug. 11
1:00pm
 
Women's Senior Intersectional Qualifying (3/3) Sat. Aug. 11
9:00am
 
Women's Senior Club Championship (Rnd 2/2) Sun. Aug. 12
9:00am
 
Women's Open Club Championship (Rnd 2/2) Sun. Aug. 12
9:00am
 
Junior Club Championship (2 of 2) Sun. Aug. 12
1:00pm
 
Men's Ashley Brown @ Deep River Wed. Aug. 15
 
Men's Senior Club Championship (2 of 2) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (4 of 4) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Senior Intersectional Qualifier (4 of 4) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Longpre Qualifier (4 of 4) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Fraser Cup Qualifier (4 of 4) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (4 of 4) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Club Championship (1 of 2) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Club Championship (2 of 2) Sun. Aug. 19
9:00am
 
Men's Senior Invitational Mon. Aug. 20
8:30am
 
Women's O'Brien Cup @ Mississippi Sat. Aug. 25
 
Men's Fraser Cup @ Pembroke Sat. Aug. 25
 
Junior Closing Sun. Aug. 26
1:00pm
 
Men's Longpre @ Pembroke Sun. Aug. 26
 
Men's Quattrochi @ Renfrew Sun. Aug. 26
 
Senior Women's OVGA Intersectional Matches @ Mississippi Mon. Aug. 27
10:30am
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Mon. Aug. 27
12:30pm
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Tue. Aug. 28
12:30pm

September 2018
 
Men's Senior Intersectional @ Royal Ottawa Tue. Sep. 4
 
Interclub @ Mississippi Wed. Sep. 5
1:00pm
 
Men's Gordon Cup @ Sand Point Sat. Sep. 8
 
Men's Gordon Cup @ Sand Point Sun. Sep. 9
 
Pro Lady Tournament @ TBA Mon. Sep. 10
 
Kolar/Mixed Closing Sat. Sep. 15
12:30pm
 
Stanley Sanitation 4 Ball Better Ball - Women's Sun. Sep. 16
10:00am
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

Share