Click here to view 2019 Playing Schedule in PDF format (as of Nov 24, 2018)

 

Click here to view a copy of the 2019 Ladies' Invitational & Strawberry Fest flyer for Wed. June 26, 2019

 

< >
March     2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
22 23 24 25 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

June 2018
 
New Member Nine and Dine Fri. Jun. 8
5:00am
 
Mixed Gunn Trophy Sat. Jun. 23
11:00am
 
Men's St. Lawrence Qualifier (3 of 3) Sun. Jun. 24
10:00am

July 2018
 
Men's Ashley Brown Qualifier (2 of 3) Sat. Jul. 7
11:30am
 
Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (2 of 4) Sat. Jul. 7
11:30am
 
Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (2 of 4) Sat. Jul. 7
11:30am
 
Men's Senior Intersectional Qualifier (2 of 4) Sat. Jul. 7
11:30am
 
Men's Longpre Qualifier (2 of 4) Sat. Jul. 7
11:00am
 
Men's Fraser Cup Qualifier (2 of 4) Sat. Jul. 7
11:00am
 
Outside Event Mon. Jul. 9
12:00pm
 
Men`s 4-Ball Better Ball Sun. Jul. 15
11:00am
 
Mixed My FM @ Pembroke Sat. Jul. 21
 
Men's Ashley Brown Qualifier (3 of 3) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (3 of 4) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Men's Senior Intersectional Qualifier (3 of 4) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (3 of 4) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Men's Longpre Qualifier (3 of 4) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Men's Fraser Cup Qualifier (3 of 4) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Mens Senior Club Championship (1 of 2) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Mens St. Lawrence @ Smiths Falls Sat. Jul. 28
 
Mens St. Lawrence @ Smiths Falls Sun. Jul. 29

August 2018
 
John Stanton Shootout Fri. Aug. 3
1:00am
 
Men's Ashley Brown @ Deep River Wed. Aug. 15
 
Men's Senior Club Championship (2 of 2) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (4 of 4) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Senior Intersectional Qualifier (4 of 4) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Longpre Qualifier (4 of 4) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Fraser Cup Qualifier (4 of 4) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (4 of 4) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Club Championship (1 of 2) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Club Championship (2 of 2) Sun. Aug. 19
9:00am
 
Men's Senior Invitational Mon. Aug. 20
8:30am
 
Men's Fraser Cup @ Pembroke Sat. Aug. 25
 
Junior Closing Sun. Aug. 26
1:00pm
 
Men's Longpre @ Pembroke Sun. Aug. 26
 
Men's Quattrochi @ Renfrew Sun. Aug. 26

September 2018
 
Men's Gordon Cup @ Sand Point Sat. Sep. 8
 
Men's Gordon Cup @ Sand Point Sun. Sep. 9
 
Pro Lady Tournament @ TBA Mon. Sep. 10
 
Kolar/Mixed Closing Sat. Sep. 15
12:30pm
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

Share