Click here to view 2019 Playing Schedule in PDF format (as of Nov 24, 2018)

 

Click here to view a copy of the 2019 Ladies' Invitational & Strawberry Fest flyer for Wed. June 26, 2019

 

 

August 2018
 
Men's Fraser Cup @ Pembroke Sat. Aug. 25
 
Junior Closing Sun. Aug. 26
1:00pm
 
Men's Longpre @ Pembroke Sun. Aug. 26
 
Men's Quattrochi @ Renfrew Sun. Aug. 26

September 2018
 
Men's Gordon Cup @ Sand Point Sat. Sep. 8
 
Men's Gordon Cup @ Sand Point Sun. Sep. 9
 
Pro Lady Tournament @ TBA Mon. Sep. 10
 
Kolar/Mixed Closing Sat. Sep. 15
12:30pm

October 2018
 
Sunshine Boys Closing Wed. Oct. 3
 
Mens Night Closing Thu. Oct. 4
5:30am
 
Men's Iron Man 4 Man BB Closing Sat. Oct. 13
12:00pm
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

Share